Day 24

I totally snagged this from http://undecidedanswer.wordpress.com/2013/11/24/sweater-weather-chain-mail/ because it looked like a fun thing to fill out. =)

Sweater Weather

1. Favourite candle scent?

 
Beach smells! You’d think living next to the beach I’d get enough of it but I don’t.
 
2. Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?
 
Tea
 

3. What’s the best fall memory you have?
 
It’s a tie between going cane grinding and watching my cousins dove hunt on the other side of the lake after the Thanksgiving feast. Both were really great and in the country!
 
4. Which makeup trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner?
 
I’m not much of a makeup person, but looks wise I’d have to go with winged eyeliner.
 
 5. Best fragrance for fall?
 
 
I wear the same thing year round, Britney Spears’ Curious.
 
6. Favourite Thanksgiving food? 
 
I’m simple. Give me turkey, mashed ‘taters, and green beans and I’m one happy camper!
 

7. What is Autumn weather like where you live?
 
 
Pretty warm, although sometimes it gets chilly.
 
8. Most worn sweater?

 
I don’t own a sweater, I just have a hoodie.
 
9. Must-have nail polish this fall?
 
 
I don’t really care about nail polish all that much.
 
10. Football games or jumping in leaf piles?

 
Between the two? I guess jumping in leaves.
 
11. Skinny jeans or leggings?
 
Neither! Either normal jeans or shorts.
 
12. Combat boots or Uggs?
 
I like my cowboy boots thank you very much.
 

13. Is pumpkin spice worth the hype? 
 
I don’t really like pumpkin at all, so I’m going to go with no.
 

14. Favourite fall TV show?
 
I don’t watch much TV either.
 

15. What song really gets you into the fall spirit?
 
There are fall songs?
 

Chain Mail

  • What is your favorite color?

Blue

  • What do you order when you go to a coffee shop? 

I get the Passion Tea when I go to Starbucks

  • Favorite place to shop? 

Walmart or Target

  • If you could travel anywhere, where would you go? 

England, Scotland, and Poland but I know I’d never come back.

  • Go-to nail polish color? 
Don’t have one.
 
1. What is your favorite outfit?
 
Jeans and a T-shirt.
 
2. Do you have any body mods (tattoo, piercing, etc.)?
 
I have my ears pierced twice and all four are 8Gs. Also have four little tattoos but I want more.
 
3. What animal would you be, based on your personality? 
 
A turtle obviously!
 
4. What is your favorite song?
 
I have way too many to count!
 
5. What is one object that you use daily, that you really love? (Example: my bright orange coffee/tea/hot chocolate mug!)
 
I don’t use it everyday, but I really love my Mustang. Especially driving with the top down!

 

Leave a Reply

