Day 22 – Daily Prompt

On the interview show Inside the Actors’ Studio, host James Lipton asks each of his guests the same ten questions. What are your responses?

What is your favorite word?

I think my favorite word of all time is mastication. I don’t know why, but it just brings a smile to my face every time I hear it and it’s probably as simple as I have a dirty mind.

What is your least favorite word?

I’m going to have to say that cunt is my least favorite. I even hated just typing that out.

What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?

Well that went in the wrong direction in my mind. I think emotionally I’d have to say that the ocean opens me up.

What turns you off?

Smoking. Especially having been a smoker, I just can’t stand it anymore.

What is your favorite curse word?

I think shit has to be my most overly used curse word so I’ll go with that.

What sound or noise do you love?

Diesel engines on trucks and the sound of waves crashing along the shore are tied for this.

What sound or noise do you hate?

I absolutely abhore the sound of someone else breathing around me.

What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?

I wouldn’t mind getting into the entertainment industry, even though I know how horrible it is. I really just want to be on movie sets and watch the whole process.

What profession would you not like to do?

Legit anything you find on Dirty Jobs!

If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?

I don’t believe in neither God nor Heaven so this question is completely invalid for me.

Leave a Reply

