Day 19

tumblr_ls31w3h2Ek1qzdi59o1_500

How much of the day are you plugged in? Do you consciously set aside offline time, or does it happen whenever it happens?

I’d say on an average day I spend about 10 hours on some form of electronic, be it my phone (the biggest culprit), tablet, computer, or xbox. I try to break myself away from using these, but I just get so bored so easily! I like doing crafts but I have to have music playing. I think the only time I truly break away from anything electronic is when I’m either at the beach and soaking up the rays, or I’m around my family and having a good time.

Essentially, it happens when it happens.

 

Leave a Reply

