Day 18

I’m so done with online dating! It’s been two weeks and tonight I got the creepy guy who likes feet messaging me. I’m destined to be single forever at this rate.

But anywho, I almost lost my phone today! I had to rush to change clothes after class so that I could get a bike ride in before it got dark, and the shorts I wore had really tiny pockets. Needless to say on my last lap around my phone fell and I didn’t notice. It wasn’t until I was almost home that I noticed, so I had to go back and look for it. It was dark almost after I did, so on instead of going and swinging on the swings I decided to just go home. Thankfully the screen is intact and the only real damage is a couple of scrapes in the plastic corners. Luck was definitely on my side!

Leave a Reply

