Day 9

So I’m writing this before heading off for the Screamers Ball in Ybor tonight. I’m going as Rainbow Dash from My Little Pony!

Anyway, so last night I got a message from a guy who recently moved to Tampa for work (supposedly) and we seemed to hit it off nicely. He isn’t exactly my type, but we had a lot in common. This morning I had another guy message me, and he seemed pretty cool so I gave him my phone number. The only problem, he is trying to go really fast! Saying we’d be the perfect couple and make everyone jealous. I’m a little hesitant to reply anymore.

This is what I feared would happen if I tried online dating. I’ll give it a little bit though and see if he chills out some. Here’s to hoping tonight is amazing!

Leave a Reply

