Day 5

Remember Remember the 5th of November!

I actually have no idea what that is supposed to mean anymore. I’m not, nor have I ever been, a big history buff person. It’s a failing that I come across every time I watch Jeopardy with my mom and I can’t answer any of the questions pertaining to history. However, through out some gaming, science, pop culture questions or just very random questions, and I can get those with ease!

But enough of that, I really wanted to relay the information that school is going FANTASTIC! I got my first A on a quiz in Anatomy! Waking up at 4:30am on Mondays has finally paid off! I don’t know how else to emphasize how happy I am with this! I was failing (with a 69) in that class as of the midterm, and I feared I would fail the class entirely. This is my sliver of hope. I’m clinging to this feeling and plan to keep studying my booty off to pass this class as well as my physiology class. It was hard to think that I wouldn’t pass, and there were a couple of days that I went home in tears because I just didn’t get it. I even had a plan made in case I had to wait until next year to retake the class, but hopefully it won’t be needed anymore!

Keeping my chin up and going to give these classes my absolute best!

Leave a Reply

