Day 3

It’s always a good day when you spend time with family. Today I did just that! I miss living with my parents sometimes, but then other times I’m glad I moved out. I switched cars this week and took my dad’s Jeep, leaving my beloved Mustang, but it has to get run.

The one thing I hate however is finally happening. It’s getting colder now. I wore shorts today because it was beautiful weather all day, but as soon as the sun went down it dropped into the 60s! I was not prepared for that! Needless to say, I’m now bundled up and ready for bed.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

